When working in "Manage Learning Standards," how do I delete?
You cannot delete a group folder if there are any learning standards in that group. You first have to delete all of the standards in the group. You can use the CTRL key on your keyboard to select more than one standard at a time. Once you click delete, a red "x" will be displayed on each learning standard marked for deletion. AFTER you PUBLISH, the standards marked for deletion will be removed. There is no undo once they are published. Then you can delete the group folder. The folder icon is not marked with a red "x" but will be removed once the course is published.
Remember!!!! Any activities or standard clarifications attached to a learning standard will be deleted also!!!
Article is closed for comments.